Riksförbundet DHB

Kansliet

Adress:
Järntorgsgatan 8
703 61 Örebro

Telefonnummer:
Telefon: 019-17 08 30

Bankgiro:
Bankgiro: 485-8999

Hemsida:
www.dhb.se

E-post:
kansliet@dhb.se

Vi som arbetar på kansliet:
Anna Gabrielsson
Generalsekreterare
Anna.gabrielsson@dhb.se
Ingalill Björkstrand
Intressepolitisk sekreterare/
utbildningsansvarig
Ingalill.bjorkstrand@dhb.se
Jonathan Johansson
Kommunikatör
Jonathan.johansson@dhb.se
Anzhelika Sutyagina
Kanslist/ekonomiassistent
Jonathan Johansson_red
Projektledare Äntligen!
Elin Adebo
Elin.Adebo@dhb.se
Projektmedarbetare Äntligen!
Anna Båve-Schultz
Anna.Bave-Schultz@dhb.se


Projektledare Dövas Kulturarv:
Maria Norberg

Kontakt:
Maria@teckenbro.com


Stäng formuläret.