Riksförbundet DHB

Styrelsen

Styrelsen Mars 2017 - mars 2018

Ordförande

Lena Fernström
lena.fernstrom@regionorebrolan.se
lena.fernstrom@dhb.se

Vice ordförande

Fredrik Zetterberg
fredrik.zetterberg@dhb.se

Kassör

Barbro Stålnacke
barbro.stalnacke@dhb.se

Sekreterare

Helena Reuterham
Helena_reuterham@hotmail.com

DHB Norra

Björn Tegström
Bjorn.tegstrom@dhb.se

DHB Mellersta

Robert Lindell
robert.lindell@dhb.se

DHB Östra

Liz Adams Lyngbäck
liz.adams.lyngback@specped.su.se

DHB Västra

Eva Bartels
Eva.bartels@dhb.se

DHB Södra

Ann-Christin Jeppsson
Ann-christin.jeppsson@telia.com

DHB Flex

Karin Afli
Karinafli@hotmail.com

DHB Språkstörning

Jan Höglund
jan.hoglund@dhb.se

Stäng formuläret.