Riksförbundet DHB

Kansliet

Adress:
Fabriksgatan 54A
702 23 Örebro

Telefonnummer:
Telefon: 019-17 08 30

Bankgiro:
Bankgiro: 485-8999

Hemsida:
www.dhb.se

E-post:
kansliet@dhb.se

Vi som arbetar på kansliet:
Anna Gabrielsson
Generalsekreterare
Anna.gabrielsson@dhb.se
Marcus Persson
Kommunikatör
Marcus.persson@dhb.se
Erik Dahlbeck
Kanslist/Ekonom
Erik.dahlbeck@dhb.se
Projektledare Äntligen!
Elin Adebo
Elin.Adebo@dhb.se
Projektmedarbetare Äntligen!
Anna Båve Schultz
Anna.Bave-Schultz@dhb.se
Daniel Lee
Kanslimedarbetare
Daniel.Lee@dhb.se


Projektledare Dövas Kulturarv:
Maria Norberg

Kontakt:
Maria@teckenbro.com


Stäng formuläret.