DHB Västra

Kontakta oss

Här är vi som arbetar på TUFF!

Verksamhetsledare/ Kontaktperson:
Marie Dahlqvist
Mobilnummer 0763 – 93 95 19
E-post marie.dahlqvist@dhbvastra.se
Allmänna frågor: E-post tuff.vanersborg@dhbvastra.se

Teckenspråkslärare:
Arne Kjellsson arne.kjellsson@dhbvastra.se
Mikael Henriksson mikael.henriksson@dhbvastra.se

Barnskötare i Tuffklubben:

Lina Sillanpää lina.sillanpaa@dhbvastra.se (föräldraledig augusti 2022-augusti2023)
Jennie Persson jennie.persson@dhbvastra.se
Zanna Melin zanna.melin@dhbvastra.se
Åsa Knutsson Sundkvist  asa.k.sundkvist@dhbvastra.se
Emelie Samuelsson  emelie.samuelsson@dhbvastra.se (vikarie augusti 2022- augusti 2023)

 

E-post TUFF-klubben: tuffklubben.vanersborg@dhbvastra.se
Mobilnummer TUFF-klubben: 0760-34 20 55

Stäng formuläret.